Log in

Log in

Contact us

President:  Franck Johanessen

Vice-President: TBA

Treasurer:   Steve Johns    

Secretary:   Lynn Johannesen 

At Large: Jonathon Weinbach

At Large:  Eric Brown

At Large: Ken Brownlee

Newsletter Editor:  TBD

Webmaster/Communications: Larry Nixon

Email a Question

All SWT Club Meetings and

Demos will be held at 

      our new meeting place

CoreSRQ at 1075 S. Euclid Ave, Sarasota

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software